The attached document show all teams contact numbers. You will notice an astrix * next to the names of committee members.

Quick Reference:

League Secretary
Deborah Hinde (Old Coach House)
Phone 07961 574155

League Chairman

Andrew Caudwell (The Plough at Caunton)


Phone 07951 104279

Rules of the Game

Click to view rules of the game

AGM 2015/16

View the 2015/16 AGM minutes

Please reload